How it all went…

First of all, sorry it’s taken me a few days to get this post together. The Louie’s Legacy Animal Rescue event I took photos for and baked dog cookies for and did the public relations for was Saturday!

Anyway, the event went wonderfully. The turnout was a little low, but everyone who came had a wonderful time – and lots of people brought their great pets!

I want to thank Louie’s Legacy Animal Rescue, especially Emily and Carol, for putting this event together and for letting me be part of it. I hope I can work with this wonderful group again soon.

Here are just a couple of the photos I took at the event, including one or two of the dog cookies: http://www.facebook.com/#!/media/set/?set=a.998970194070.2239922.50900860&type=1. The album is public, so you should be able to see it!

Leave a Reply

