Holiday and Senior Photos

Are you looking for that priceless photo to send with your holiday cards? Do you have a senior already antsy for graduation? Or do you just need to catch up on those annual photos of your little ones? If you live in Greater Cincinnati, drop me a line!

Whatever your photo needs, now is the time to contact me! I have experience with kids, teens, adults, families, pets (and families with pets) and more. Just use my email on the contact page to reach me most easily. I can tailor a on-location studio or outdoor shoot (or both!) to fit your needs and your budget. Just send me an email and I’ll get you a no-hidden-charges quote based on the number of people in your photos, the type of photos you’re looking for, the number of outfit changes, etc.

NOTES: I specialize in evening and weekend appointments. Most shoots (especially senior pictures or group shots of the family with no individual pictures) take about 90 minutes for indoor and outdoor options. Studio photos are taken at-your-location with a portable lighting and backdrop set.

Take a look at a few of my individual pictures on my photography page!

Leave a Reply

